Serbia U18 results

football live score, soccer live score, footlive.com





Serbia U18

05.18.17 10:00Serbia U183 : 1Czech Republic U18
05.16.17 14:00Serbia U180 : 2Czech Republic U18
04.20.17 10:00Serbia U182 : 2Uzbekistan U18
03.23.17 10:00Slovenia U180 : 1Serbia U18
03.21.17 14:00Slovenia U181 : 0Serbia U18
12.15.16 13:00Germany U182 : 0Serbia U18
12.01.16 12:00Serbia U180 : 0Montenegro U18
11.29.16 12:00Serbia U183 : 1Montenegro U18
04.21.16 10:00Serbia U181 : 1Hungary U18
04.19.16 14:30Serbia U181 : 2Hungary U18
12.17.15 11:00Serbia U181 : 5Germany U18
12.14.15 13:00Israel U180 : 1Serbia U18
11.12.15 12:00Poland U185 : 0Serbia U18
11.10.15 17:00Poland U180 : 2Serbia U18
10.08.15 12:00Serbia U180 : 4Netherlands U18
09.17.15 09:00Serbia U180 : 1Hungary U18
06.05.15 15:00Serbia U181 : 1Norway U18
06.03.15 15:00China U180 : 0Serbia U18
05.14.15 09:00Serbia U181 : 1Slovakia U18
05.12.15 14:00Serbia U181 : 1Slovakia U18
04.23.15 09:00Switzerland U183 : 1Serbia U18
03.07.15 10:00Serbia U180 : 0Romania U18
03.03.15 13:00Serbia U185 : 2Poland U18
10.08.14 17:00Netherlands U182 : 0Serbia U18